Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Smart Choice Auto Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

J Wells

February 24, 2020
Smart choice was great. Heidi was very fast and efficient. She also found a way to work with me. I’m definitely coming back.
reviews

Mabel Isa Parrales Rivas

February 18, 2020
(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with my purchase, Miguel and Belen attended me very well everything was super fast. My second car with Smart choice (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con mi compra, me atendieron muy bien Miguel y Belén fue super rápido todo. Mi segundo carro con Smart choice
reviews

Sherrill Johnson

February 11, 2020
Thank you so much Ashley for helping me. You such a big help. I thank you so much thank you ASHLEY 3 car from her
reviews

Patrick Schorsch

February 13, 2020
Raquel was very helpful in the process and very nice. This is my second purchase here and am very satisfied.
reviews

Andrew Lemon

January 29, 2020
Go see Raquel if you are in need of a vehicle!
reviews

Juan Hernandez

February 19, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very happy with my purchase, Heidi was a hamable person, go find her. (Original) Muy contento con mi compra, Heidi fue una persona hamable, vayan a buscarla a ella.
reviews

Oscar Martinez

February 16, 2020
Ashley was a great salesman after working with me to get a second vehicle
reviews

Jarrod Nick

February 21, 2020
Thank you Ashley and Heidi. This place is awsome and these girls are the best around highly recommend buying here
reviews

Robert Davis

February 15, 2020
It was quick straight to the put Miguel and Raquel made it happen thank you'll
reviews

Bhola Chaudhary

February 17, 2020
Fully satisfied about your business.Getting discounts n offers.Raquel Amador
reviews

melanie Brigham

February 04, 2020
Raquel Amador is a awesome sales person and was very helpful and made me very happy and put me in a car and was very helpful.
reviews

Catalina Rua

February 15, 2020
(Translated by Google) The best place to get the car of your dreams, Miguel Angel attended me very well, they were very kind, I recommend it. ???? (Original) El mejor lugar para conseguir el auto de tus sueños, Miguel Angel me atendió super bien, fueron muy amables, lo recomiendo. ????
reviews

Willie Woodson

February 07, 2020
Coming to ask for Rachel I’m happy right here with rachel at smart choice come see Rachel at smart choice she a very hard worker she going to make sure u get into a Vehicle
reviews

stefhany vasquez

February 07, 2020
(Translated by Google) Wounded and Ashley were very kind and helped us super well, thanks ???? (Original) Herido y ashley fueron muy amables y nos ayudaron súper bien , gracias ????
reviews

CHARLOTTE SMITH

January 31, 2020
ASHLEY DID WONDERS WITH WORKING WITH ME GETTING A CAR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANY ONE, SHE ROCKS
reviews

Danielle Harden

February 05, 2020
Raquel was my salesperson and she was total awesome. I was in a car the same day. I was able to find a vehicle for the right size and price. This is my second car I have purchased with Raquel. I recommend you go see her if you're looking for a reasonably priced gently used vehicle. Update have had my car for 4 months. Transmission gone. Lesson leaed.
reviews

Isabel Hernandez

February 11, 2020
(Translated by Google) Thank you so much Ashley Gracia the best seller !!! (Original) Muchísimas Gracias Ashley Gracia la mejor vendedora!!!
reviews

nancy ceniceros

February 11, 2020
Great car choices and raquel one of the best sales persons cause I was convinced by her great deals....and took my jeep today
reviews

Stray.azuree

February 16, 2020
It was in and out and I left with my car with low car notes and small down payment they believe in helping people get on their feet .just go there and see Miguel
reviews

Jose Hernandez

February 21, 2020
Thank you Ashley Garcia! Best sales person in the world.
reviews

Zak Nijem

February 05, 2020
Raquel was excellent. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Id definitely recommend her,!!£
reviews

Valentina Lemon

January 29, 2020
Raquel & Shan were very patient and helped us out tremendously in making sure we got the car we wanted!
reviews

Alyssa Garcia

February 06, 2020
Have 2 repo's and still got approved!!! Thank you so much ASHLEY!!
reviews

Padilla Alan

September 28, 2019
Raquel is a very sweet lady shevhelped me get into my car with no problems n was wonderful to work with . .
reviews

Marvenia Wallace

February 08, 2020
Raquel did a wonderful job getting me a second vehicle.Very professional and knowledgeable.I will always come to her for my vehicle needs.Thank you Smart Choice...
reviews

Della Johnson

February 17, 2020
Raquel was the most amazing professional sales clerk, I'ever deal with. I recommend that you ask for her when purchasing your vehicle with Smart Choice , the Northwest location has amazing vehicle's to choose from, I will definitely be buying my next vehicle form here , my first car I purchase with them was totaled, and the owner of Smart Choice wrote off the remaining balance, I drove off the car lot with a new car, and No Down payment . I love's my car, thanks RAQUEL
reviews

Elizabeth Getson

February 15, 2020
It was very difficult for me to get a car but Ashley Garcia here at smart choice was wonderful and work very hard to put me in a vehicle she work out my down payments she was very helpful and so nice I really do give her 5 stars ?????????? Thanks a lot
reviews

Gene Sistos

February 11, 2020
Come to Smart Choice Auto group on 290 and meet with Raquel Amador she was a Great sales lady.
reviews

Stephanie Prosper

February 14, 2020
Heidi Ortega thank you so much for you service.. You went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle.. Thank you so much.. God bless!!
reviews

Sara Espindola

February 22, 2020
Walked in to purchase a car for college. Had the best experience purchasing my vehicle at this location. They made being a first time buyer go so smoothly. Best offer in the area, down payment and monthly payment was perfect for what we were looking for. 10/10 recommend :) Ask for Miguel Angel!
0

You have no vehicle saved.