How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Antionette Evans 17 Mar 2020
Heidi and Miguel are the best! I came to them with little to no credit and they hooked me up w a very nice looking car. The down payment was very low and reasonable and the monthly payment is also reasonable ?? If you go here I suggest you ask for these 2!! I left super happy and satisfied ?
5 rate
Google
Pauline Timay 29 Feb 2020
This dealership experience was so great. They literally take in every detail to fit your requirements and expectations in what your looking for along with the price range. Raquel was amazing!!! Definitely a great choice for me and my family.
5 rate
Google
Sara Espindola 22 Feb 2020
Walked in to purchase a car for college. Had the best experience purchasing my vehicle at this location. They made being a first time buyer go so smoothly. Best offer in the area, down payment and monthly payment was perfect for what we were looking for. 10/10 recommend :) Ask for Miguel Angel!
5 rate
Google
Erica Woodson 24 Jan 2020
I LOVE Smart Choice! I just bought my 2nd car from them and couldn't be happier! They are so willing to work with you! Not only do they have fair prices but the staff is AMAZING! I worked with Ashley Garcia, she's my go to! If you're in need of a vehicle do yourself a favor and see her!
5 rate
Google
casilena ochoa 17 Jan 2020
Smart Choice Auto Group has came through for me once again!!!! I have paid off a vehicle with them back in 2002 with no issues what so ever!! I bought my 2013 Ford Edge about 2 years ago with no issues (love love this car) but I recently went back to purchase again to upgrade to a larger size vehic...le since I had another baby! Ashley is absolutely amazing and does what she can to make things happen under any and all circumstances. Everyone at Smart Choice and their team really made sure to help me out and get me in a bigger dependable vehicle!!! I have no doubts or concerns that this vehicle will last just like the other two Ive purchased with Smart Choice. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for great reliable vehicles and a honest team working with you to make sure they get you in what you need at a great price! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Gordon 16 Jan 2020
Raquel was very professional and very polite. Also very clear and informative. I would like to say thank you again to Raquel we just purchased another vehicle and the service was just as good as the first time if you need a vehicle she is the person to talk to!!! So thanks again Raquel you're the tr...uth!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Redkey 16 Jan 2020
Such friendly staff! Very quick! Raquel was so polite and so helpful! She made sure I was comfortable and made sure I chose the right car for me! Highly recommend coming here for a good deal!
5 rate
Google
Veronica Soza 16 Jan 2020
Raquell Garcia has always been greatly appreciated. .. The lot didn't have the truck my husband wanted so she found us a truck and made sure it was all we wanted in a vehicle. .. Thank you. .. We have bout 4 vehicles and are always satisfied with the outcome. Thank you Smart choice
5 rate
Google
Ayeshia Mcwilliams 21 Dec 2019
ASHLEY !!! ? They are nice. they will put you in a car you like and not just any thing. They pretty fast with their process. You will walk super happy..she so amazing!!!
5 rate
Google
Alex anufo Hernandez 21 Dec 2019
I was looking all over houston for my dream car and then I found until Heidi's work place. Here at SMART CHOICE auto group. And I cant believe how good of a sales person she is. Really professional and helpful. She was smiling and that made me feel really welcome. She helped me finance my car and... of course I meet Ashley another sales person that was very helpful and really friendly awesome and very talented person . I took metro to get to SMART CHOICE now I'm driving home with my new purchase THANKS ASHLEY AND HEIDI Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.