How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron 18 Jul 2019
I would like to thank Nichole in management for helping me get back on track after falling behind on my payments due to back surgery and being out of work! Thanks again
4 rate
Cars.com
JACQUELINE MCGASKEY 15 Jun 2019
This is my second vehicle and possibly vehicle 3 in a few more months. Easy financing . 290 location. Sophia and others staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittainy 15 Jun 2019
Ashley and Sofia are just amazing! They helped me to get my truck and was very patient with working with me! If you're looking to please a car/truck go check them out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Volpe 17 Nov 2018
Was looking for a new car and we came to Smart Choice Auto. Mrs. Ashley Garcia was my sales person. She was very nice, professional, and made everything work in our favor. I would definitely recommend Smart Choice Auto Group for your next future car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ebonee Butler 27 Apr 2018
Shopping for my first car MS Ashley Garcia helped me out Alot got me and . Something nice and they worked with me overall a great car company
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeep Compass 13 Dec 2017
I communicated with Raquel Garcia several times over the phone. I couldn't really come in right away so she worked with me to get info in. She also worked with my down pymt. Outstanding job! She was very helpful throughout the complete process. I would highly recommend Raquel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara Chinchilla 14 Oct 2017
Ask for Raquel Garcia, great customer service. She was able to answer all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Reeves 01 Sep 2017
Rita Salinas was a great salesperson. Easy to work with. Very efficient. I enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donsha 24 Aug 2017
I worked with Raquel on buying a 2015 Nissan Altima with very low miles, no hassle at all I just showed her the vehicle I was interested in and she worked her magic to get me into it,very satisfied
5 rate
Cars.com
G Rapp Craig Franklin 13 Aug 2017
Shoutout to Rita ..excellent service made me feel like I was at home..
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.