How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Too Hott 07 Aug 2020
Such a great experience! They were able to work with me due to no credit and the whole process took only 2 hours from start to finish! Rachael is amazing and does not realize the blessing she has brought into my life.
5 rate
Google
Siobhan Smith 31 Jul 2020
Super great and fast. Got me into a vehicle with low miles and great pricing. I did not have perfect credit like most companies need and they were willing to work with me on downpayment. Good experience. Ask for Heidi Ortega!
5 rate
Google
marquina waldrup 31 Jul 2020
Ashley Garcia was amazing she really worked with me to help me get my dream car. I recommend this place to any new buyers. They are so nice and helpful. I plan to buy all my future cars here!!!
5 rate
Google
erin newsome 25 Jul 2020
Raquel helped me today and was the best. I wasn’t there a long time and I got the car I wanted. The whole process was very easy they worked with my down payment and they have a lot of newer cars in great shape with no hassles. I really appreciate how hard Raquel worked for me would definitely reco...mmend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexandria Kincade 18 Jul 2020
I just Purchased A 2013 Sonic and it has been one of the easiest car purchases I’ve experience in a while. Miguel made it easy for me to understand everything and worked with my budget. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you coming here if your looking for a fast, easy and efficient way to finance a car !!!
5 rate
Google
Dillon Plunkett 14 Jul 2020
Heidi and Ashley were very professional! They both showed us the lot and made sure we found the car that fit our needs. Never pressured us into looking at anything that we didn’t want too. When we finally chose a car, the test drive was fantastic. The overall car is in AMAZING shape. I highly reco...mmend SMART AUTO GROUP. Show more
5 rate
Google
Destiny Bridgett 11 Jul 2020
Great experience!! Heidi gave me the best options that worked with my budget. Very professional and patient. I was able to ask questions and she was very clear about what they had to offer.
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Martin 03 Jul 2020
Great experience!! Heidi gave me the best options that worked with my budget. Very professional and patient. I was able to ask questions and she was very clear about what they had to offer. You will get the best price and service if you buy from Smart Choice Auto!
5 rate
Google
Cary X 30 Jun 2020
I highly recommend that you come and see these guys before going anywhere else! The staff are great, and genuinely has their customers in their best interests. Thanks to Miguel, my wife and just purchased a second vehicle! There’s a good selection of vehicles to pick from, with unbeatable deals.
5 rate
Google
Magdalena Martinez 27 Jun 2020
Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Smart Choice. Miguel Angel and William are great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. H...ighly recommend going to William and Miguel Angel if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.