How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
casilena ochoa 17 Jan 2020
Smart Choice Auto Group has came through for me once again!!!! I have paid off a vehicle with them back in 2002 with no issues what so ever!! I bought my 2013 Ford Edge about 2 years ago with no issues (love love this car) but I recently went back to purchase again to upgrade to a larger size vehic...le since I had another baby! Ashley is absolutely amazing and does what she can to make things happen under any and all circumstances. Everyone at Smart Choice and their team really made sure to help me out and get me in a bigger dependable vehicle!!! I have no doubts or concerns that this vehicle will last just like the other two Ive purchased with Smart Choice. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for great reliable vehicles and a honest team working with you to make sure they get you in what you need at a great price! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Gordon 16 Jan 2020
Raquel was very professional and very polite. Also very clear and informative. I would like to say thank you again to Raquel we just purchased another vehicle and the service was just as good as the first time if you need a vehicle she is the person to talk to!!! So thanks again Raquel you're the tr...uth!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Redkey 16 Jan 2020
Such friendly staff! Very quick! Raquel was so polite and so helpful! She made sure I was comfortable and made sure I chose the right car for me! Highly recommend coming here for a good deal!
5 rate
Google
Veronica Soza 16 Jan 2020
Raquell Garcia has always been greatly appreciated. .. The lot didn't have the truck my husband wanted so she found us a truck and made sure it was all we wanted in a vehicle. .. Thank you. .. We have bout 4 vehicles and are always satisfied with the outcome. Thank you Smart choice
5 rate
Google
Ayeshia Mcwilliams 21 Dec 2019
ASHLEY !!! ? They are nice. they will put you in a car you like and not just any thing. They pretty fast with their process. You will walk super happy..she so amazing!!!
5 rate
Google
Alex anufo Hernandez 21 Dec 2019
I was looking all over houston for my dream car and then I found until Heidi's work place. Here at SMART CHOICE auto group. And I cant believe how good of a sales person she is. Really professional and helpful. She was smiling and that made me feel really welcome. She helped me finance my car and... of course I meet Ashley another sales person that was very helpful and really friendly awesome and very talented person . I took metro to get to SMART CHOICE now I'm driving home with my new purchase THANKS ASHLEY AND HEIDI Show more
5 rate
Google
Rey Molano 15 Dec 2019
For a place to get a car that makes your life easier, Heidi at Smart choice works diligent to make a successful car deal, Stress free! Mr. Shack in Financing works with you and works with your budget to have a car for me. I will refer friends to Smart Choice!
5 rate
Google
Dwayne Walker 29 Nov 2019
Raquel was so great! Great customer service! She helped with online, over the phone and in-store. Really great! I will recommend to my friends. Thanks Raquel!
5 rate
Google
GLORIA FOSTER 23 Nov 2019
Had a bad experience at another dealership. I called Smart Choice and Ashley Garcia completely changed my perspective on the car buying experience. She gave me first class customer service and was able to make the experience flow with ease. I will highly recommend Smart Choice Auto Group to anyone I... know. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Lashawn 16 Nov 2019
Raquel was an awesome rep. She made the entire process fast and easy. I was able to get a car after being turned down by other dealerships. I would definitely recommend coming here to purchase your car!!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.