How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ebonee Butler 27 Apr 2018
Shopping for my first car MS Ashley Garcia helped me out Alot got me and . Something nice and they worked with me overall a great car company
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeep Compass 13 Dec 2017
I communicated with Raquel Garcia several times over the phone. I couldn't really come in right away so she worked with me to get info in. She also worked with my down pymt. Outstanding job! She was very helpful throughout the complete process. I would highly recommend Raquel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara Chinchilla 14 Oct 2017
Ask for Raquel Garcia, great customer service. She was able to answer all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Reeves 01 Sep 2017
Rita Salinas was a great salesperson. Easy to work with. Very efficient. I enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donsha 24 Aug 2017
I worked with Raquel on buying a 2015 Nissan Altima with very low miles, no hassle at all I just showed her the vehicle I was interested in and she worked her magic to get me into it,very satisfied
5 rate
Cars.com
G Rapp Craig Franklin 13 Aug 2017
Shoutout to Rita ..excellent service made me feel like I was at home..
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Peterson 10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for all your hard work in getting us in a car you are so great
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Peterson 10 Aug 2017
Thank you for everything you really hustled ur butt off
5 rate
Cars.com
B. Howard 10 Aug 2017
I was literally exhausted from going to so many dealerships and wasting my time. I honestly wish I had gone to Smart Choice as my first stop. Carina Smith was recommended to me by a salesman from another dealership. She was the most amazing salesperson I've ever encountered. Everything she promised ...me, she delivered. She overcame every obstacle that I tossed her way to get me into my 2014 Nissan Maxima. I absolutely love my car! It's so beautiful! Carina actually got me a lower monthly payment and interest rate than I originally asked for, which seems unbelievable, but it's the honest truth. I never thought it was possible to trust a car salesperson, but Carina changed my mind. She was honest and upfront about everything. She didn't just try to shove me into any old car just to make a sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Peterson 10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much ladies for all your hard work in getting me into my new ride Im so happy with my car and yall were so helpful and work hard at making sure I was happy with my purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.