How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hermanisha Anderson 26 May 2020
I had an awesome experience shopping here! Ashley was very kind & professional. She took time going over different options to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I’m positive I made a “Smart Choice” going here! Ask for Ashley, she’ll take care of you!
5 rate
Google
Meghan Hammett 23 May 2020
I’ve had hell finding a good vehicle with a decent enough (for a single mom) down payment. I searched high and low and found Ashley (Garcia) and thank goodness for her! I did everything over the phone and she got me in and out super quick with a nice, new, safe car for my son and I! I couldn’t b...e happier and will return in the future for my next purchase! Thank you Ashley! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Smith 17 May 2020
If you are looking to buy a reliable car, this is the place for you!! I am a first time buyer and Miguel made sure that I drove off the lot 100% satisfied. He was very patient with me & listened to make sure he met my every request. Smart Choice was a very smart choice for me!
5 rate
Google
athan mcdowell 15 May 2020
I walked into Smart Choice Auto and was immediately greeted by all of the associates. The team is very friendly and will make sure that you leave satisfied. They are funny and make the car shopping experience a breeze.
5 rate
Google
Jazerrick Banks 14 May 2020
Miguel was hands down exceptional. He handled everything I needed before I came to office. Was very respectful to me and my family. I’ll definitely be purchasing from him again. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
Dal'Nesha Steverson 10 May 2020
I LOVE this place! I can admit I don’t have the best car history, or credit, but they work with you REGARDLESS. Everyone deserves a second chance, and SmartChoice is a smart choice!! You won’t regret it. Heidi and Ashley are extremely lovely, and professional! I came here about 2 years ago throu...gh a friend. You won’t leave disappointed. Today I came in at 4:01 pm, and left after hours with a vehicle! They stayed nearly 2 hours after work to finish assisting me. 5 STARS! Show more
5 rate
Google
Krystal Sterbaggi 06 May 2020
After being disappointed and treated as less than by several dealership, I was losing hope. Then I happened across Smart Choice Auto Group. Miguel was so very kind and patient with me, treated me as a person not a number. He listened to what I wanted and what my goals were and completely extended my... expectations! My experience with Miguel and Smart Choice Auto Group has been the BEST experience I have ever had. I will only be purchasing through Miguel in the future and will be recommending to all my friends and family! Thank you Miguel for everything you did for me and my family! You truly are the BEST! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Johnson 28 Apr 2020
Heidi & Ashley was truly amazing. I know im very difficult with choosing a cars and she took her time with me. She was very patient and understanding. Her customer service is the BEST!!!!! No matter what your situation is, THEY WILL HELP YOU AND GET YOU ROLLING. Thank you so much Heidi and Ashley yo...u guys were amazing!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marcus Harrell 27 Apr 2020
Very helpful, great selection of cars. Best car buying experience I've ever had, I would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership they work with all kind of credits. Ask for Ashley Garcia she can put you in the right vehicle. During hard times like this I thank God for leading me to the right ...location Show more
5 rate
Google
ALIZE THOMAS 23 Apr 2020
Ashley was very helpful and amazing!! She helped me get the car I wanted and worked with me and my situation! Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.