How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dwayne Walker 29 Nov 2019
Raquel was so great! Great customer service! She helped with online, over the phone and in-store. Really great! I will recommend to my friends. Thanks Raquel!
5 rate
Google
GLORIA FOSTER 23 Nov 2019
Had a bad experience at another dealership. I called Smart Choice and Ashley Garcia completely changed my perspective on the car buying experience. She gave me first class customer service and was able to make the experience flow with ease. I will highly recommend Smart Choice Auto Group to anyone I... know. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Lashawn 16 Nov 2019
Raquel was an awesome rep. She made the entire process fast and easy. I was able to get a car after being turned down by other dealerships. I would definitely recommend coming here to purchase your car!!!!
5 rate
Google
Shay Robinson 12 Nov 2019
Update: I was in need of another vehicle. Went today to see Ms. Raquel . Since my first experience with her was so positive. I did the application online, she called me with the approval in less than 30 mins. I went out to Smart Choice and with the guidance and professionalism of Ms. Raquel, I found... the vehicle that I absolutely love. She worked the payments to fit my budget. If you need a car and don't want to spend the day at the car lot. Do yourself a favor and go see Ms. Raquel at Smart Choice, she is Simply The Best!! Went to Smart Choice Auto Group today in need of a vehicle. Ms. Raquel Garcia greeted us immediately. She helped us identify a car within our price range and payment. The car buying process was smooth and quick. If your in the need of a vehicle with no haggle and fuss...do yourself a favor and go see Ms Raquel at Smart Choice... I highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Felicia Montalvo 30 Oct 2019
Raquel she was extremely helpful. Went up to the dealership and she helped me through the entire process. Excellent customer service no hassling or pressure! Would recommend
5 rate
Google
silly gamers 27 Oct 2019
Came with a friend to purchase a car and Miguel and Raquel were exceptional! Great team and great service. Worked with her down payment and they got her the car she wanted! I really recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Sandra Garcia 12 Oct 2019
Ashley was an amazing and outgoing sales person. Most motivated person she knew her job field. Was able to find the perfect vehicle and price. Helped us a whole lot. Thank you Ashley.
5 rate
Google
Richard Montano 11 Oct 2019
My wife and I are very satisfied with Smart Choice Auto Group. From the moment we arrived to the place we didn’t have no pressure on buying a vehicle right away. Raquel was very helpful and gave us all of our options to make this process smooth as possible. I recommend for those who are looking fo...r a vehicle come to Smart Choice and ask for Raquel. It’s a decision you won’t regret! Thank you Smart Choice. Show more
5 rate
Google
LaTanya Zenon 09 Oct 2019
Raquel was wonderful, she said she would get me in something and did just that. She didn't have me waiting around all day making me sit an wonder wait was going on. I feel so blessed because God gave me this car.
5 rate
Google
Latarus Williams 07 Oct 2019
Great customer service she was very consistant and it was a smooth process...... Great cars on the lot affortable down payment and car patments if u guys are looking for something affortable friendly faces and great customer serivce go see ashley at smart choice auto group
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.