How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charlotte Peterson 10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much ladies for all your hard work in getting me into my new ride Im so happy with my car and yall were so helpful and work hard at making sure I was happy with my purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
B. Howard 10 Aug 2017
I went to several dealerships before I finally got referred to this one. I wish I had come to this place in the beginning! Carina Smith was absolutely amazing! Every time I asked for something, she made it happen for me while making this purchase. It was a very quick process and my 2014 Nissan Maxim...a is gorgeous! She worked with me through every obstacle I tossed at her. She literally got me a better, newer, and cheaper car than I initially sought after! I never thought I would adore and trust a car salesperson but it is impossible to ignore how awesome she is! She got me a lower monthly payment and a lower interest rate than I asked for a well, and though that may sound unbelievable, it's true! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Reeves 31 Jul 2017
I was recommended to K'rina by s Salesman from another dealership. She worked to get me the exact cat that I wanted. She made sure my everything that I needed and requested was done in a timely fashion. She is the best Salesperson that I ever worked with hands down. She very upfront, honest and she ...keeps her word. I recommend if you're in need of a new or used vehicle please ask for K'rina you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal rigney 06 Jul 2017
I had went to 3 different car lots and Mrs.Raquel Garcia was really nice and sweet and she help me out a lot.. love this place
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal 06 Jul 2017
I had went 3 different places and Mrs. Raquel Garcia was really nice and sweet and she help me out in a big way.. thanks love this place
5 rate
Cars.com
Shameika Jordan 03 May 2017
I love this place! They work with you no matter your situation! If you are looking for a vehicle go here, I can almost guarantee you will leave in one!
5 rate
Google
Trischelle Williams 03 Apr 2017
Ashley was simply amazing. I needed a car really bad but only wanted a car at least 2008 and newer. After speaking with a lady for 3 days from 5 star auto group and confirming and reconfirming everytging, I get there and they show me cars in my range that did not run. When I went looking for anothe...r place,I was referred to Ashley at smart choice. I went in there thinking nothing could be done for me however she did everything she could to get me into my cute little Nissan Versa. She told me it wasn't the best but I could get it and I drove off the lot. My car runs great and I'll have it paid in a year and change thanks to her. You rock Ashley! Show more
5 rate
Google
atta hamid 28 Jan 2017
Made a Smart Choice again by buying my 7th car from Smart Choice Auto Group. In love with my new 2012 BMW 750LI.
5 rate
Google
Tsimmons 06 Aug 2016
Best buying car experience ever! No hassle at all it was just as promised everything in detail
5 rate
Cars.com
raymonia Truman 03 May 2016
I went to them with a down payment and they put me in a 2014 KIA optima. My notes are affordable and I couldn't ask for a better sales Representative. Very good place and helpful people. Thanks Smart Choice I love my new car. I would definitely recommend others to your place.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.