How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Akilah Monroe 26 Sep 2019
I was helped buy Ashlee and Heidi! They were so amazing and helpful. I never once felt pressured to make a purchase. They worked with my credit history so that I was able to get the exact car I wanted. They explained every single part of the process very well. I knew exactly what I was signing. (Exc...ept with the in house insurance I’m still a little confused about that.) Otherwise they were amazing. And I’m already sending people to purchase from them. Thank you so much Ashlee and Heidi! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Harden 13 Sep 2019
Raquel was my salesperson and she was total awesome. I was in a car the same day. I was able to find a vehicle for the right size and price. This is my second car I have purchased with Raquel. I recommend you go see her if you're looking for a reasonably priced gently used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tish Dibler 12 Sep 2019
Raquel in the Sales department made the truck buying experience fast and easy for my daughters first time purchase. Great price and simple in-house financing. This will be our 3rd purchase in the family
5 rate
Google
Yah Girl Mona 07 Sep 2019
I’d 100% Recommend It Here. I Promise It’s Worth Every Cent You’ll Waste. The People Are Friendly And They’ll Work With You On Your Budget. I Guarantee You Won’t Leave Unsatisfied. Ask For Miss. Ashley If Y’all Happen To Stop By I Promise You She Will Make Sure You Leave With The Car You...’ve Always Wanted! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenny Alvarez 24 Aug 2019
My name is Jose Sanchez I was looking for a car and came to Smart Choice, she approach me and she was very friendly and also had a can do attitude. I had a wonderful experience and bought a car here. I would definitely recommend someone who’s looking for a car to come to Smart Choice. Thank you Ra...quel Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron 18 Jul 2019
I would like to thank Nichole in management for helping me get back on track after falling behind on my payments due to back surgery and being out of work! Thanks again
4 rate
Cars.com
Brittainy 15 Jun 2019
Ashley and Sofia are just amazing! They helped me to get my truck and was very patient with working with me! If you're looking to please a car/truck go check them out!
5 rate
Cars.com
JACQUELINE MCGASKEY 15 Jun 2019
This is my second vehicle and possibly vehicle 3 in a few more months. Easy financing . 290 location. Sophia and others staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Volpe 17 Nov 2018
Was looking for a new car and we came to Smart Choice Auto. Mrs. Ashley Garcia was my sales person. She was very nice, professional, and made everything work in our favor. I would definitely recommend Smart Choice Auto Group for your next future car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ebonee Butler 27 Apr 2018
Shopping for my first car MS Ashley Garcia helped me out Alot got me and . Something nice and they worked with me overall a great car company
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.