How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Smart Choice Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charlotte Peterson 10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for all your hard work in getting us in a car you are so great
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Peterson 10 Aug 2017
Thank you for everything you really hustled ur butt off
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal rigney 06 Jul 2017
I had went to 3 different car lots and Mrs.Raquel Garcia was really nice and sweet and she help me out a lot.. love this place
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal 06 Jul 2017
I had went 3 different places and Mrs. Raquel Garcia was really nice and sweet and she help me out in a big way.. thanks love this place
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeep Compass 13 Dec 2017
I communicated with Raquel Garcia several times over the phone. I couldn't really come in right away so she worked with me to get info in. She also worked with my down pymt. Outstanding job! She was very helpful throughout the complete process. I would highly recommend Raquel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Volpe 17 Nov 2018
Was looking for a new car and we came to Smart Choice Auto. Mrs. Ashley Garcia was my sales person. She was very nice, professional, and made everything work in our favor. I would definitely recommend Smart Choice Auto Group for your next future car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara Chinchilla 14 Oct 2017
Ask for Raquel Garcia, great customer service. She was able to answer all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Reeves 31 Jul 2017
I was recommended to K'rina by s Salesman from another dealership. She worked to get me the exact cat that I wanted. She made sure my everything that I needed and requested was done in a timely fashion. She is the best Salesperson that I ever worked with hands down. She very upfront, honest and she ...keeps her word. I recommend if you're in need of a new or used vehicle please ask for K'rina you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tsimmons 06 Aug 2016
Best buying car experience ever! No hassle at all it was just as promised everything in detail
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms. Ananda 05 Dec 2013
Finance dept. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was looking for BMW 5 series. The one I went for was sold, but they informed me they could go retain one for me. After I was informed what I qualified for, they got it for me. Really smooth process, I loved it!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.